ShabbatServices

SHABBAT SERVICE
Friday, November 24 at 7:00 PM

TORAH STUDY
Saturday, November 25 at 10:00 AM

_________________________________________________

__________________________________________________

 Augusta On Ice WEB

amazon smile

 __________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

Latest Events

Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
Office Closed
Fri Nov 24 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Shabbat Service
Sat Nov 25 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Torah Study
Tue Nov 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Confirmation Class
Fri Dec 01 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Shabbat Service
Sat Dec 02 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Torah Study
Sun Dec 03 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
BDW Religious School with Hebrew
Sun Dec 03 @ 1:40PM - 02:40PM
CITY Meeting - Plan Teen Service
Thu Dec 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Book Club
Fri Dec 08 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Shabbat Service - Lay Leader